I Feel Love

Blue Man Group – I Feel Love. TheBlogOfYoda63 – 17 de fev. de 2008

I Feel Love – Blue Man Group. letras.mus.br

Ooh it’s so good, it’s so good
It’s so good, it’s so good
It’s so good

Ooh I’m in love, I’m in love,
I’m in love, I’m in love
I’m in love

Ooh I feel love, I feel love
I feel love, I feel love
I feel love

I feel love
I feel love
I feel love

Ooh fall and free, fall and free
Fall and free, fall and free
Fall and free

Ooh you and me, you and me
You and me, you and me
You and me

Ooh I feel love, I feel love
I feel love, I feel love
I feel love

I feel love
I feel love
I feel love

Ooh, i get you, i get you
I get you, i get you
I get you

Ooh, what you do, what you do
What you do, what you do
What you do

Ooh, i feel love, i feel love
I feel love, i feel love
I feel love

I feel love
I feel love
I feel love
I feel love

Composição: Donna Summer / Giorgio Moroder / Pete Bellotte.

Viu algum erro? Envie uma revisão.

Others sings: OZ GUARANI, O PRIMEIRO GRUPO INDÍGENA DE RAP DE SÃO PAULO, FOI DESTAQUE EM FESTIVAL MUSICAL ON-LINE, Elton John & Britney Spears – Hold Me Closer, Inteligência artificial conclui a “Décima” de Beethoven

2 comentários

Deixe um comentário